Aqbeż għall-kontenut

Waverley Place

L-appartament kollu ospitat/a minn Alan
6 klijenti2 ikmamar tas-sodda4 sodod2 ikmamar tal-banju

Travel restrictions

Due to COVID-19, there are government restrictions in place which may affect your travel plans. Find out more
Id-dar kollha
Se jkollok din il-proprjetà (appartament) għalik waħdek.
Tindif Imtejjeb
Dal-host impenjat li jimxi mal-proċess għat-tindif imtejjeb f'5 passi ta' Airbnb. Sir af iktar
Post tajjeb ħafna
100% tal-klijenti riċenti taw rating ta' 5 stilel lill-post.
Politika ta' kanċellazzjoni
Żid id-dati tal-vjaġġ tiegħek biex tikseb id-dettalji tal-kanċellazzjoni għal din iż-żjara.
Il-host ma jaċċettax pets, parties jew tipjip fil-listing
Qabel tibbukkja ara li r-regoli tad-dar ta' dal-host jgħoddu għalik. Ikseb id-dettalji
My place is close to Upper Largo Hotel & Restaurant. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the neighbourhood, the comfy bed, the light, and the outdoors space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids). **Please enquire about additional pricing on longer stays with number of adults exceeding four.

L-ispazju
Completely self-contained with no shared components.

Aċċess għall-klijenti
Completely self-contained with no shared components.

Fejn se jorqdu n-nies

Kamra tas-sodda 1
Sodda 1 ta' tnejn
Kamra tas-sodda 2
 2 sodod ta' wieħed
Spazji komuni
Sufan sodda 1 

Kumditajiet

Essenzjali
Ħadida tal-mogħdija
Alarm tad-duħħan
Hair dryer
Kċina
Wifi
TV
Alarm tal-monossidu tal-karbonju
Parkeġġ bla ħlas fil-post
Magna tal-ħasil

Agħżel id-data taċ-checkin

Żid id-dati tal-vjaġġ tiegħek biex tara l-prezz eżatt
Check-in
Żid data
Check-out
Żid data

4.92 out of 5 stars from 15 reviews

Indafa
Preċiżjoni
Komunikazzjoni
Post
Check-in
Valur

Post

Upper Largo, ir-Renju Unit

Milqugħ minn Alan

Ingħaqad fi Mejju 2016
  • 17-il Review
My girlfriend (Jennifer ) and I moved from Ontario, Canada in the Autumn of 1997; I completed my PhD in Psychology at the University of St Andrews, and Jen went to London to begin her career in teaching - and as distance is not too much of an issue in Canada - we would only be 400 miles apart. Upon arriving in Scotland I knew immediately that I would never leave; just like that as the plane descended and touched down on the runway. Remarkably strange and genuinely true. We are now married with three boys (Jackie, Kerr & Ailin) and one girl, Emerson. We do visit Canada but before long we miss home in Upper Largo. We trust that you too will experience that magical, relaxed feel about the area when you come to visit. You also might find it difficult to leave for long. Things I cannot go without: My Family - when single I travelled extensively and loved it, loved it, loved it. I have on a few occasions travelled to meet with old friends, and on the first occasion I was hit hard by the experience. I hadn't prepared for that feeling of loss when apart. I go prepared now with wee reminders (something that each child gives me to take), and a good sized photograph of them together. I love to cook, and cannot live without my kitchen, even when that means we are tenting for periods of up to 5 weeks - I must be able to put together the type of food and style of cuisine that I crave when at home. It does require greater invention, and can be met with fabulous results because of the "limitation". (Try a 3 and 1/2 pound lobster off the furthermost location on the west coast of Scotland in your camping pot!) We have camped extensively throughout Scotland, and also France. The Dordogne is ALWAYS part of a France itinerary. Try to experience it if visiting France, and do not miss local seafood (if that's your fancy) round the coast of the East Neuk when you visit us in Scotland. You will have truly missed out. As a family of 6 we now see how people can greatly benefit from AirBnB and a vast array of accommodations. We are all too familiar with the booking of two separate hotel rooms, and when on the move at busy times have also experienced the ONE ROOM LEFT availability - We like our van, but not that much. Waverley Place is spacious and we hope that it will please larger families. This is what makes AirBnB exciting - letting people keep together in all senses of the word. Fantastic!
My girlfriend (Jennifer ) and I moved from Ontario, Canada in the Autumn of 1997; I completed my PhD in Psychology at the University of St Andrews, and Jen went to London to begin…
  • Rata ta' rispons: 100%
  • Ħin ta' rispons: fi żmien ġurnata
Biex tħares il-pagament tiegħek, qatt tibgħat flus jew tikkomunika barra l-websajt jew l-app ta' Airbnb.

Affarijiet li għandek tkun taf

Regoli tad-dar
Check-in: Wara 16:00
Check-out: 10:00
It-tipjip mhux permess
Ebda annimali domestiċi
L-ebda parties jew avvenimenti
Saħħa u sigurtà
Impenjat li jimxi mal-proċess għat-tindif imtejjeb ta' Airbnb. Sir af iktar
Għandhom jiġu osservati l-linji gwida għall-COVID-19 ta' Airbnb, fosthom il-linji gwida għat-tbegħid soċjali
Alarm tal-monossidu tal-karbonju
Alarm tad-duħħan

Skopri għażliet oħra ġewwa u madwar Upper Largo

Iktar postijiet fejn toqgħod ġewwa Upper Largo: