Cozy, essential, clean & vintage 5 mins to tube.

Superhost

Loft sħiħa ospitat/a minn Lisa

  1. 2 klijenti
  2. kamra tas-sodd 1 
  3. Sodda 1
  4. Kamra tal-banju waħda
Post apposta fejn tista' taħdem
Kamra privata bil-wifi addattata biex wieħed ikun jista' jaħdem fiha.
Lisa huwa/hija Superhost
Is-superhosts huma hosts ta' esperjenza u bi klassifikazzjoni għolja li huma impenjati li jipprovdu l-aqwa żjarat għall-klijenti tagħhom.
Kanċellazzjoni bla ħlas qabel did-data: Ott 17.

AirCover

Kull booking jinkludi ħarsien bla ħlas f'każ li l-Host jikkanċella, f'każ li l-listing ma jkunx ġenwin u f'każ ta' problemi oħra bħal problemi biex tagħmel iċ-checkin.
Xi informazzjoni ġiet tradotta awtomatikament.
The house is modern/vintage style and it is South facing so you can experience some beautiful sunsets.

The mini loft is on a quiet road in a residential area on a small hill. However, just a 5 minute walk away and you are in a dynamic area of Rome with restaurants, shops and bars. The tube is 5 minutes away and the Vatican City is 4 stops on the tube.

Internet, Smart TV, air conditioning & heating, washing machine, microwave, coffee machine , kettle, toaster , electric bbq and books!

L-ispazju
This small loft / studio flat ( “mansarda” in Italian) is very cute , peaceful and essential. It has a true vintage style to it which makes it cozy and gives you a feeling of being at home. It is 27 squared meters with a small terrace and a bathroom.

It has air conditioning and heating all in one “ easy to use “ system.

It is a small apartment all for you ( no sharing) and it has everything you need for your trip to Rome .
It is a 5 minute walk to the tube station “ Mattia Battistini” and this is on the “ A “ line. It will take you just 4 stops to get to the Vatican - Sistine chapel and 8 stops to get to Piazza di Spagna - The Spanish steps. A little further on and you can visit the Colosseum too.

The mini attic is entirely yours, you have your keys and the whole space is for you.
This is how it’s set-up...

There is :
A small entrance with a wardrobe

A small kitchen with a fridge/ oven/ electric hobs/ coffee machine/ microwave /kettle / milk shaker and toaster

A small lounge/sleeping area with a comfortable brand new full double bed settee , with a tv, and a speaker to listen to music.
WiFi is available too
.
A bathroom with a big shower , a sink a toilet and a bidet.

A lovely terrace that overlooks a green area full of cypress trees where you can experience some beautiful sunrises and sunsets.
The terrace has a table and chairs and a big electrical canopy that can be brought down or up by pressing a button inside the loft.

You can eat outside on the terrace , there is an electric BBQ , available , romantic lighting and you also have storage space for suitcases and shoes.
There is a washing machine a washing line an iron and a hoover all outside.

The neighborhood is lovely , it’s quiet near the house but busy near the tube station.
There are plenty of pizza restaurants, bars, trattorias , kebab shops , ice- cream bars and supermarkets all within walking distance.


The city centre is 10 minutes away by tube.

The airport of Fiumicino is 26 km away and it takes about 20 minutes by car to get to the house.

The airport of Ciampino is 31 km away and takes about 35 minutes by car to get to the house.

You can also get to the Central train station “Termini” from both airports and jump on the tube to the house too.

The beaches are 25 minutes away by car (Fregene or Ostia)
Or 45 /50 minutes away by car ( Anzio e Nettuno) From Anzio you can get a ferry over to the amazing island of “ Ponza” a jewel in the Mediterranean!
Tuscany is 1.45 hours away with its “spa” water resorts like Saturnia.

The wine area of “ Castelli Romani” is just about 30/40 minutes away and you must try to visit the small villages called Frascati and Grottaferrata for some great food and wine!

The small attic is in a typical local Italian residential area , the neighborhood is young and dynamic.

It’son the third floor. There is a lift up to the second floor and there are 2 ramps of stairs up to the third floor where there are 4 attic apartments.

The apartment has a smoke detector , a fire extinguisher and a safe front door with a spy hole.


The building is very pleasant and it is well maintained . It was completely renovated 2 years ago. The neighbors are lovely and appreciate quiet and respectful guests like you.

Fejn se tkun qed torqod

X'joffri dal-post

Veduta tal-park
Kċina
Wifi
Post apposta fejn tista' taħdem
Parkeġġ bla ħlas fil-post
TV
Lift
Magna tal-ħasil
Arja kkundizzjonata
Terrazzin jew gallarija Privata

7 iljieli ġewwa Rome

24 Ott 2022 - 31 Ott 2022

5.0 out of 5 stars from 26 reviews

Indafa
Preċiżjoni
Komunikazzjoni
Post
Checkin
Valur

Fejn se tkun

Rome, Lazio, l-Italja

The mini attic is on a quiet , peaceful road.
However, just a walk down a winding road or a walk down some old Roman steps and you are in the midst of a busy little neighborhood!

You can find an amazing Sicilian bar with fresh Sicilian pastries and cakes served every day, supermarkets, pizza shops, kebab bar, fruit shops, the tube station, a petrol station, hardware shops, banks with cash point, restaurants , an amazing ice cream parkour, hairdressers, car wash , bakers and much more.
If you want to do some clothes shopping, there is also a well known road for shopping just a few minutes away from the attic.
It’s called Via Boccea.
There is a beautiful gym called “Real “about 10 minutes away and they have a lovely outdoor swimming pool and you can pay a daily entrance fee to go in.
There is also a big hospital and police station nearby if needed.

Milqugħ minn Lisa

  1. Ingħaqad fi Mejju 2016
  • 53 Review
  • Identità verifikata
  • Superhost
Hello everyone!

My name is Lisa and I am half English and half Italian. My Italian roots are from Sicily and from Florence, Tuscany and my English roots are from Kent near London.

I love travelling, keeping fit and reading.
I adore communicating with people and going that extra step to make a difference.
I live to enjoy life and to help others and to respect the environment, nature and the human race.

I studied at stage school in the Uk - London and have a passion for the performing arts.

I have a past career in Tv as a children’s presenter and also a career in International Marketing for a prestigious English airline whose main objective was to put the customer at the heart of the business always.... ! Such an important mission...

I love animals , tiramisu, prosecco and beans on toast!

Well that gives you an idea about me..... and now I can’t wait to meet you!
Hello everyone!

My name is Lisa and I am half English and half Italian. My Italian roots are from Sicily and from Florence, Tuscany and my English roots are from Kent…

Matul iż-żjara tiegħek

I will be available for any questions on WhatsApp or by phone. I will try to see you into the attic.

Lisa huwa/hija Superhost

Is-superhosts huma hosts ta' esperjenza, b'ratings għoljin u huma impenjati li jipprovdu l-aqwa żjarat għall-klijenti.
  • Lingwi: English, Italiano
  • Rata ta' rispons: 80%
  • Ħin ta' rispons: fi żmien ġurnata
Biex tħares il-pagament tiegħek, qatt tibgħat flus jew tikkomunika barra l-websajt jew l-app ta' Airbnb.

Affarijiet li għandek tkun taf

Regoli tad-dar

Checkin: 12:00 - 20:00
Check-out: 10:00
It-tipjip mhux permess
Ebda annimali domestiċi
L-ebda parties jew avvenimenti

Saħħa u sigurtà

Ir-regoli tas-sigurtà għall-COVID-19 ta' Airbnb għadhom jgħoddu
Alarm tal-monossidu tal-karbonju
Alarm tad-duħħan

Politika ta' kanċellazzjoni