G&G B&B

Cottage sħiħa ospitat/a minn Tamsin

  1. 4 klijenti
  2. 2 ikmamar tas-sodda
  3. 2 sodod
  4. Kamra tal-banju waħda
Checkin waħdek
Agħmel checkin permezz tal-lockbox.
Post tajjeb ħafna
100% tal-klijenti riċenti taw rating ta' 5 stilel lill-post.
Kanċellazzjoni bla ħlas qabel did-data: Aww 7.

AirCover

Kull booking jinkludi ħarsien bla ħlas f'każ li l-Host jikkanċella, f'każ li l-listing ma jkunx ġenwin u f'każ ta' problemi oħra bħal problemi biex tagħmel iċ-checkin.
Xi informazzjoni ġiet tradotta awtomatikament.
Spacious open living area overlooks a timber deck, horizon pool, tennis court, orchard, veggie garden and grazing property. Perfect for a family holiday, couple's getaway, or a central base while discovering nearby wineries, historic towns, and bike paths. Concertina doors open to sunny deck, complete with wood fired pizza oven, gas wok burner and BBQ, a great all-season hang out space. Spacious shower and luxury organic cotton bedding. Solar panels power an energy efficient split system.

L-ispazju
Located in quiet farming/lifestyle area, 20 minutes drive to Albury / Wodonga, 15 minutes to Yackandandah, and 25 minutes to Beechworth. We are on a quiet dirt road that you can walk your dogs along. There is an acre house yard where your dogs can be free to run around under your supervision - the yard is not fully fenced off from the road. We live next door about 30 metres away but we fully respect our guests privacy and we know you don’t want us hanging around nearby when you are on holiday! Please be mindful of keeping your dogs from chasing livestock - chooks, cows, and our pet guinea pigs in cage on the lawn. Pets must be contained over night. Pets welcome inside the house but we ask you not to have them in the bedrooms or in the pool. As this is a grazing property there are electric fences, so be mindful not to touch them! The indoor space is a modern open living area with equipped kitchen, microwave, large TV, sound system, wood heater (wood supplied during winter period), dining table, bathroom and 2 bedrooms.

Fejn se tkun qed torqod

Kamra tas-sodda 1
king bed 1
Kamra tas-sodda 2
king bed 1, Benniena 1 

X'joffri dal-post

Veduta tal-wied
Veduta tal-ġnien
Aċċess għall-għadira
Kċina
Wifi
Parkeġġ bla ħlas fil-post
Pool Privat
Tista' ġġib annimali domestiċi
TV
Arja kkundizzjonata

Faċilitajiet tal-aċċessibbiltà

Dil-informazzjoni ngħatat mill-Host u ġiet riveduta minn Airbnb.

7 iljieli ġewwa Staghorn Flat

8 Aww 2022 - 15 Aww 2022

4.86 out of 5 stars from 253 reviews

Indafa
Preċiżjoni
Komunikazzjoni
Post
Checkin
Valur

Fejn se tkun

Staghorn Flat, Victoria, l-Awstralja

Peaceful rural farming area. Fairly quiet dirt roads for a walk or bike ride. 15 minutes by car to historic Yackandandah and it’s mountain bike trails, artists studios, the Museum galleries, distilleries Backwoods and Yack Creek Distiliery, quaint antique shops and cafe’s. The Guard at the Yack Station on Station Lane, is our pick for coffee. Beechworth is 25 minutes away with lots of places for tasty food, wine and beer! You can tour the old Gaol, see the cell that held Ned Kelly, visit the Burke Museum, or do the Mayday Hills asylum precinct ghost tour. The Cascades Gorge scenic drive is a beauty. And head up the road from Beechworth to Stanley for seasonal roadside fruit stalls. The larger centre of Albury / Wodonga is only 20 minutes away for all the services you may require. An hour and a half away are the snow fields, of Falls Creek or Mount Buffalo, or Hotham is 1 hour and 45 minutes. We are 5 minutes to the Allans Flat waterhole for swimming, paddling or fishing. O’Neil’s Butchery in Tangambalanga, 10 minutes away, is a highlight, with locally sourced beef and lamb, a great place to go for your BBQ needs during your stay. The weekly Albury Wodonga farmers market is on Saturdays 8am- 12pm for those keen to sample local produce.

Milqugħ minn Tamsin

  1. Ingħaqad fi Settembru 2016
  • 253 Review
  • Identità verifikata
Veggie grower farmer, come full time mother and Airbnb host.

Matul iż-żjara tiegħek

We live in the house next door 20 metres away - someone is around most of the time and should be available if you need assistance. We respect your privacy during your stay and we hope you will respect our home. We are happy to chat if you want to say g'day but otherwise we will leave you alone and keep to the area around our house. We have a 5 year old and 2 year old, and a whippet dog called Freddie. We can’t hear anything from inside the B&B house from our house so feel free to play music etc.
We live in the house next door 20 metres away - someone is around most of the time and should be available if you need assistance. We respect your privacy during your stay and we h…
  • Rata ta' rispons: 100%
  • Ħin ta' rispons: fi ftit sigħat
Biex tħares il-pagament tiegħek, qatt tibgħat flus jew tikkomunika barra l-websajt jew l-app ta' Airbnb.

Affarijiet li għandek tkun taf

Regoli tad-dar

Check-out: 11:00
Checkin waħdek permezz ta': lockbox
It-tipjip mhux permess
L-ebda parties jew avvenimenti
L-annimali domestiċi huma permessi

Saħħa u sigurtà

Ir-regoli tas-sigurtà għall-COVID-19 ta' Airbnb għadhom jgħoddu
Alarm tal-monossidu tal-karbonju
Alarm tad-duħħan

Politika ta' kanċellazzjoni