Green room + Sleeparea 1 - 6@ South Shore Bungalow

Kamra privata ġewwa dar residenzjali ospitat/a minn Delia

  1. 6 klijenti
  2. kamra tas-sodd 1 
  3. 5 sodod
  4. kamra tal-banju maqsuma ma' oħrajn
Tindif Imtejjeb
Dal-host impenjat li jimxi mal-proċess għat-tindif imtejjeb f'5 passi ta' Airbnb.
Checkin waħdek
Tista' tagħmel checkin mal-persuna ta' mal-bieb.
Post tajjeb ħafna
100% tal-klijenti riċenti taw rating ta' 5 stilel lill-post.
Xi informazzjoni tista' tintwera bil-lingwa oriġinali tagħha.
Guests have access to entire main floor apartment of our bungalow; When family is home the main floor stair to exit may be shared. Maid service, private or shared bath. 1-2 guest gets 1 bedroom. 2 to 3 guests =1 or 2 bedroom, 3 to 4 guests =2 bdrm, 5 - 10 guest=2 bdrm and 1 to 2 sleeping areas. Guest may pay for an additional guest if you want 1 person to a room. 3 blocks to CTA and Metro stop, the U of C, beach, Walgreens, F-Food, ATM bus Just 15-25 min to down town. Clean comfortable beds.

L-ispazju
Our bungalow can hosts up to 6 guest in a private room and living room. The 4th and 5th guests may use a trundle bed in sleeping area in living room area. Our bungalow is in the South Shore area of Chicago, 10 to 15 minutes from down town Chicago, 15 to 25 minutes by bus or train and 5 to 15 minutes away from the University of Chicago by car, or by bike. 10 minutes walk from one it the sand beach on Lake Michigan which is behind the South Shore Cultural Center, the Chicago bike path to down town, 2 nine hole golf courses at the South Shore Cultural Center and the Jackson Park Harbor. The CTA bus and Metra train are a block away. Guest may have a private area on main floor of home. Bed Sheets, towels and duvet covers are Egyptian cotton.

Our home is a single dwelling Historic Chicago Bungalow built in 1918. Each of the three levels is about one thousand eight hundred square foot. We have two sleeping areas, a private or shared bathroom available for guests. There is a backyard quiet with a water fountain. Bedroom has queen bed and a day bed and two sleeping areas has two twin beds in a trundle day bed. We are a family of three sometimes four. We also have a dog.

X'joffri dal-post

Kċina
Wifi
Parkeġġ bla ħlas fil-post
TV
Magna tal-ħasil
Dryer
Arja kkundizzjonata
Bitħa
Hair dryer
Friġġ

Agħżel id-data taċ-checkin

Żid id-dati tal-vjaġġ tiegħek biex tara l-prezz eżatt
Checkin
Żid data
Checkout
Żid data

4.78 out of 5 stars from 18 reviews

Indafa
Preċiżjoni
Komunikazzjoni
Post
Checkin
Valur

Fejn se tkun

Chicago, Illinois, l-Istati Uniti

Our neighborhood is called South Shore, Chicago. It is an socio-economically mixed part of the city. The main street is busy but our block is relatively quite. We are 10 minutes walk from Lake Michigan where we go to the beach and harbor is a 20 minute walk and you are invited to go sailing with us when the boat is in the water and if time allows. There are also two nine hole golf course 10 minutes walk away. Chicago has a bike path that is 18 miles long which starts here in South Shore and follows the lake front along all the parks and beached to down town and to the north side of Chicago and back that will be 36 miles. It is a beautiful ride. The Museum on Science and Industry is 2km / 1 1/2 miles away on the bike path. The President of the United States lives in the next neighborhood to us and you can visit his home. When he is home traffic gets interrupted, but we are used to that.

Milqugħ minn Delia

  1. Ingħaqad fi Frar 2015
  • 233 Review
  • Identità verifikata
I am a mother of an seventh year old son and we travel the world together. I am a teacher of students with specials needs so I am a very patient person. I love to be in nature to feel the energy of the sun and breeze and watch the birds and other animals. I need to be outside daily. I walk each dog each day to the beach even in ten below zero weather. The ice formations were amazing this winter on lake Michigan. I used to try to complete two triathlons per year. I practice yoga and have been doing this since studying in India over twenty years ago. I am currently a crew member and race weekly during boating season and have completed in 5 Chicago to Mackinac island race. I have fun with my family skiing and sailing our 24 foot San Juan in the summer, going out to the movies, or the opera, or a bike ride along Chicago's lake front or just playing charades at home. I enjoy reading but lately most of my spare time is spent in the garden and home improvement projects. I am passionate about my students and I would like to take a group of inner city student to Europe. This is one of my educational dreams. I am Jamaican. I visit home to see my mother some times. My son's father is from southern Italy so we eat pasta often :) . I speak Patios, some Spanish, Italian and German and English. I love getting lost in nature and meeting people from differing cultures and countries. And I like adventure. We once drove from Chicago to New York for Christmas to see my family, then from New Your through Mexico, El Salvador and Guatemala to Honduras to see my son's father family and back to Chicago. That was my longest road trip. I have done some short treks in the Himalayas in Nepal and India, I have done some scuba diving in the Great Barrier Reef and have ridden a motorcycle across the US. The rest you can find when you visit, or not, I am happy either way. If you visit during sailing season you are invited to go sailing with us. Happy trails and I wish you a happy and amazing life.
I am a mother of an seventh year old son and we travel the world together. I am a teacher of students with specials needs so I am a very patient person. I love to be in nature to f…

Matul iż-żjara tiegħek

We will interact as per guest request, for checking in with you periodically to going sailing and having Sunday morning meals together.
  • Numru tal-politika: R18000036975
  • Lingwi: English, Deutsch, Italiano, Español
  • Rata ta' rispons: 100%
  • Ħin ta' rispons: fi żmien siegħa
Biex tħares il-pagament tiegħek, qatt tibgħat flus jew tikkomunika barra l-websajt jew l-app ta' Airbnb.

Affarijiet li għandek tkun taf

Regoli tad-dar

Checkin: 15:00 - 21:00
Check-out: 11:00
Checkin waħdek permezz ta': staff tal-bini
It-tipjip mhux permess
Ebda annimali domestiċi
L-ebda parties jew avvenimenti

Saħħa u sigurtà

Impenjat li jimxi mal-proċess għat-tindif imtejjeb ta' Airbnb. Uri aktar
Għandhom jiġu osservati l-linji gwida għall-COVID-19 ta' Airbnb, fosthom il-linji gwida għat-tbegħid soċjali
Alarm tal-monossidu tal-karbonju
Alarm tad-duħħan

Politika ta' kanċellazzjoni