Aqbeż għall-kontenut

“Work-from-home” from OUR home.

Kamra privata ġewwa appartament ospitat/a minn Gus
2 klijentikamra tas-sodd 1 Sodda 1kamra tal-banju maqsuma ma' oħrajn
Tindif Imtejjeb
Dal-host impenjat li jimxi mal-proċess għat-tindif imtejjeb f'5 passi ta' Airbnb.
Checkin waħdek
Agħmel checkin permezz tal-lockbox.
Post tajjeb ħafna
92% tal-klijenti riċenti taw rating ta' 5 stilel lill-post.
*Monthly Discount Available*
Your home-office away from home. Guests enjoys a private, well appointed room perfect for tele-commuting, etc...outfitted with a proper desk and chair, high speed internet, air/heat, in addition to a comfy bed and lots of natural light. Full kitchen and bathroom access as well as access to rooftop of our large and sunny 3 bd apartment

L-ispazju
One of three bedrooms in our large, sunny Brooklyn apartment! Apartment is shared with full -time flat mates (Holly and Russel) and part-time (Gus)
Includes a comfy “full" (or "double") bed perfect for an average height/weight couple or solo traveller. 100% cotton linens/towels provided. Compact hair dryer available.
COVID -19 UPDATE: flat mates are tested regularly and we request that guests wear masks in common rooms until a negative test result can be provided 3-5 days AFTER your travel to NYC.


KITCHEN:
We have a fully-stocked kitchen that you are absolutely welcome to use any time you want. We will offer you some cabinet and refrigerator space to store any groceries you might have. We have pots, pans, baking-pans, etc... Includes microwave, blender, toaster-oven, tea-kettle, stove-top espresso maker, and more!
COMMON-ROOMS:
Our Living-room and Kitchen are "common" or "shared" rooms... we encourage our guests to make full use of these rooms, ie: relax on our couches, watch a movie on our big-screen tv, or cook a full meal in our kitchen... in short, we like it when guests make our home their home! ; )
ROOFTOP ACCESS:
We have an amazing unfinished rooftop. Very typical of nyc/brooklyn apartment buildings. it has an amazing view... when the weather is nice, we like to sit up there with friends and have some drinks and chat. (see pictures)

Please feel free to write to us... ask us any questions you might have, and please let us know a little something about yourself, and the reason for your trip to new york.

THANKS FOR LOOKING!!

Postijiet fejn torqod

Kamra tas-sodda 1
Sodda 1 ta' tnejn

X'joffri dal-post

Kċina
Wifi
Parkeġġ bla ħlas fit-triq
Televixin b'cable standard
Arja kkundizzjonata
Tista' tħalli l-bagalji
Hair dryer
Friġġ
Mhux disponibbli: Allarm tal-monossidu tal-karbonju
Mhux disponibbli: Allarm tad-duħħan

Agħżel id-data taċ-checkin

Żid id-dati tal-vjaġġ tiegħek biex tara l-prezz eżatt
Checkin
Żid data
Checkout
Żid data

4.80 out of 5 stars from 230 reviews

Indafa
Preċiżjoni
Komunikazzjoni
Post
Checkin
Valur

Fejn se tkun

Brooklyn, New York, l-Istati Uniti

THE NEIGHBORHOOD:
Our apartment is located in Williamsburg, Brooklyn...one of the most dynamic neighborhoods in NYC. Surrounded by cool restaurants, cafes, bars, and boutiques. 10 min to Bushwhick, East Village and the L.E.S. 20 min to most other destinations.
We will provide you with a directory of our local favorites!

Milqugħ minn Gus

Ingħaqad fi Lulju 2010
  • 323 Review
  • Identità verifikata
I am a music producer. And my wife is a hair stylist. We have a very nice apartment in Williamsburg, Brooklyn (very close to Manhattan's East Village), with two spare bedrooms. We're a laid back couple. We like to keep our place relatively neat and clean. We're respectful of others' privacy, but we also enjoy socializing and good conversation. We love to cook and eat, and find great restaurants! When we travel, the first thing we think about is where we'll eat, and how we can best explore a country's typical foods. When we host, we love to share our 20 years of experience in this neighborhood by recommending our favorite spots. We have a fantastic view from our roof. When the weather's right, one of our favorite things to do is to sit up there with friends, have some drinks, and talk for hours.
I am a music producer. And my wife is a hair stylist. We have a very nice apartment in Williamsburg, Brooklyn (very close to Manhattan's East Village), with two spare bedrooms. We'…
Co-hosts
  • Holly
Matul iż-żjara tiegħek
ABOUT US:
You will share the flat with housemates Holly and Russ. We both have occasional visitors and are regularly covid tested for work. We request that you vigilantly wear a mask when in the kitchen and living room during your stay.
  • Lingwi: English, Français, Italiano, Español
  • Rata ta' rispons: 100%
  • Ħin ta' rispons: fi żmien siegħa
Biex tħares il-pagament tiegħek, qatt tibgħat flus jew tikkomunika barra l-websajt jew l-app ta' Airbnb.

Affarijiet li għandek tkun taf

Regoli tad-dar
Check-out: 22:00
Checkin waħdek permezz ta': lockbox
Mhux tajjeb għat-tfal u t-trabi
It-tipjip mhux permess
Ebda annimali domestiċi
L-ebda parties jew avvenimenti
Saħħa u sigurtà
Impenjat li jimxi mal-proċess għat-tindif imtejjeb ta' Airbnb. Uri aktar
Għandhom jiġu osservati l-linji gwida għall-COVID-19 ta' Airbnb, fosthom il-linji gwida għat-tbegħid soċjali
Ebda alarm tad-duħħan
Ma ġiex rappurtat li hemm alarm tal-monossidu tal-karbonju Uri aktar
Politika ta' kanċellazzjoni