Cottage style living space -serene getaway

Superhost

Kamra privata ġewwa dar ospitat/a minn Elizabeth

  1. 2 klijenti
  2. kamra tas-sodd 1 
  3. Sodda 1
  4. kamra tal-banju privata
Post apposta fejn tista' taħdem
Żona komuni bil-wifi addattata biex wieħed ikun jista' jaħdem fiha.
Checkin waħdek
Agħmel checkin permezz tal-lockbox.
Kanċellazzjoni bla ħlas qabel did-data: Ott 22.

AirCover

Kull booking jinkludi ħarsien bla ħlas f'każ li l-Host jikkanċella, f'każ li l-listing ma jkunx ġenwin u f'każ ta' problemi oħra bħal problemi biex tagħmel iċ-checkin.
Xi informazzjoni ġiet tradotta awtomatikament.
You have; WI-FI, Flatscreen In bedroom, own bathroom with shower/ tub, Patio with hammock , kitchen and laundry amenities.
This lovely community is central to everything; malls, inter/state, colleges, indoor poor, outdoor recreation pool, Bay Beach, Pensacola beach. downtown and next to the airport , but not on flight line. The community has local cycle/runners/ walker trails with a parks at each corner/ tennis courts/ dog parks- it’s a couples, healthy, and animal lovers dream area! No smoking

L-ispazju
The shaded patio area has a hammock to relax and unwind in with patio area to relax, unwind in the peaceful surrounding of birds and quietness. Great for reading, eating, sleeping or just to relax and unwind. Open kitchen with living room area gives you a free rooming space and dinning area . Absolutely no smoking anywhere on the premises.

Fejn se tkun qed torqod

X'joffri dal-post

Veduta tal-bitħa
Veduta tal-ġnien
Kċina
Wifi
Post apposta fejn tista' taħdem
Parkeġġ bla ħlas fil-post
Tista' ġġib annimali domestiċi
TV
Magna għall-ħasil tal-ħwejjeġ Bla ħlas – Fil-bini
Dryer Bla ħlas – Fil-bini

7 iljieli ġewwa Pensacola

23 Ott 2022 - 30 Ott 2022

4.96 out of 5 stars from 27 reviews

Indafa
Preċiżjoni
Komunikazzjoni
Post
Checkin
Valur

Fejn se tkun

Pensacola, Florida, l-Istati Uniti

My place is located by the airport in the Mall, as well as West Florida Hospital - 10 minutes) Sacred Heart Hospital- 8 minutes , and 15 minutes from Baptist Hospital!

Milqugħ minn Elizabeth

  1. Ingħaqad fi Awwissu 2020
  • 27 Review
  • Identità verifikata
  • Superhost
My name is Elizabeth, and I was born in Scotland, raised in Canada. I am an American / Canadian citizen living in Florida.
I have two grown children one is the United States Navy stationed overseas and a daughter who’s attending nursing school.
I’m a very active person , and love to travel so a lot of times I may not be on location and I guess will have the house to their selves.
I was married to the military for 16 years and I have lived in every single country and continent except for Egypt and Africa, it’s both are still on my radar‘s to visit.
I am an animal lover and it doesn’t matter what type of animal and I have two dogs a black lab of 14 1/2 years old and a Pekingese of 13 years old who are very laid-back and loving. They get along with everyone.
I’m excited to enter the world of Airbnb as many have spoken to me that I should do it because I have the personality as an ex flight attendant as well as a person has traveled this world .
I think it’s really nice when you can have a personal place in space to live and actually end up having friends from all over the world as well and meeting people from everywhere of all walks of life’s religions cultures and diversity which is what I embrace..
I can tell you every story about a man from the Middle East on a flight in Canada . He had to pray at a certain time , and asked if I could help him. We entered my galley on the flight I close the curtains and blocked it so that he may have his privacy. I will never forget him , the respect we have for other, although so different in religion, race, gender, ethnicity, we became friends after that flight.
I think the world is to embrace our diversity and our love for life, just respect each other because we only get to do it once!
Looking forward to the life of the Airbnb hostess and I hope you will come to my home and let me share in our friendship , experiences, and accommodate your time here in Pensacola , Florida.
My name is Elizabeth, and I was born in Scotland, raised in Canada. I am an American / Canadian citizen living in Florida.
I have two grown children one is the United States…

Matul iż-żjara tiegħek

I’m available by phone, and live in the house.

Elizabeth huwa/hija Superhost

Is-superhosts huma hosts ta' esperjenza, b'ratings għoljin u huma impenjati li jipprovdu l-aqwa żjarat għall-klijenti.
  • Rata ta' rispons: 100%
  • Ħin ta' rispons: fi żmien siegħa
Biex tħares il-pagament tiegħek, qatt tibgħat flus jew tikkomunika barra l-websajt jew l-app ta' Airbnb.

Affarijiet li għandek tkun taf

Regoli tad-dar

Checkin: 15:00 - 22:00
Check-out: 11:00
Checkin waħdek permezz ta': lockbox
It-tipjip mhux permess
L-ebda parties jew avvenimenti
L-annimali domestiċi huma permessi

Saħħa u sigurtà

Ir-regoli tas-sigurtà għall-COVID-19 ta' Airbnb għadhom jgħoddu
Lag, xmara jew uċuħ oħra tal-ilma fil-qrib
Alarm tal-monossidu tal-karbonju
Alarm tad-duħħan

Politika ta' kanċellazzjoni