The Claremont Studio - An urban-oasis with pool!


Guesthouse sħiħa ospitat/a minn Mieke

  1. 2 klijenti
  2. kamra tas-sodd 1 
  3. Sodda 1
  4. Kamra tal-banju waħda
Id-dar kollha
Se jkollok din il-proprjetà (guesthouse) għalik waħdek.
Tindif Imtejjeb
Dal-host impenjat li jimxi mal-proċess għat-tindif imtejjeb f'5 passi ta' Airbnb.
Checkin waħdek
Agħmel checkin permezz tat-tastiera.
Post tajjeb ħafna
100% tal-klijenti riċenti taw rating ta' 5 stilel lill-post.
Located in Claremont WA.
New self-contained studio with own private entrance.
Perfect for a single/couple who love having every amenity within walking distance.
Located behind the main house, the studio is fully detached and overlooks the swimming pool and garden. It has a kitchen, bathroom, 1 queen-sized bed, free unlimited WiFi, smart TV with Netflix etc, reverse-cycle A/C, washer/dryer and 2 verge car parks.
Dog friendly on request.
No smoking.

***If your booking is affected by COVID border closures and/or lockdowns please rest assured that I will provide you with a full refund as I have done throughout this pandemic***

Check-in is contactless.

Private and secure this property is located at the rear of our property with its own entrance. It overlooks a large pool which is available for your use.

For 1 or 2 night stays the pool is for your use only. Stays longer than that then the pool is shared with us (family of 5) though we, respectfully, try to only use it when you are out. It has its own verandah which is bathed in morning sunlight, and is surrounded by landscaped gardens. There is an outdoor dining table and chairs set up on the deck as well as two lounging chairs.

Beautiful inside and out, Claremont Studio is an oasis in a bustling and busy urban area.

The studio is fully self-contained and includes a kitchen. The kitchen has a small fridge and freezer, convection oven, microwave, hot plates, cocktail maker, toasted sandwich maker, toaster, kettle, coffee machine etc. It also has everything you would need to bake or cook any meal.
Basic breakfast items such as cereal, long life milk, tea, coffee etc provided. Also included are some basic pantry items such as sauces, spreads and herbs.

There is also a Fisher & Paykel washing machine/dryer combo.

Queen-size bed. **Brand new super comfy mattress as of 02/07/21 (original mattress was too firm)**.

Lap-top friendly work space. Access to printer if required.


Dog friendly, but pre-approval is required before booking. No cats.
Our 12 year-old Labrador, Poppy, shares the back yard with you, although she barely leaves the comfort of our couch. She is very friendly and will pop in to visit you (treats are always on her mind). DO NOT book this Studio if you uncomfortable with having a dog in the back yard occasionally as I will not entertain requests for her to remain locked up inside the house.

24 square meters plus verandah.

Fejn se tkun qed torqod

Kamra tas-sodda
Sodda queen-size 1

X'joffri dal-post

Parkeġġ bla ħlas fil-post
Pool tal-ilma mielaħ Fuq barra
Tista' ġġib annimali domestiċi
Magna għall-ħasil tal-ħwejjeġ Bla ħlas – Fl-unità
Dryer Bla ħlas – Fl-unità
Kameras tas-sigurtà fil-propjetà
Mhux disponibbli: Allarm tal-monossidu tal-karbonju

Agħżel id-data taċ-checkin

Żid id-dati tal-vjaġġ tiegħek biex tara l-prezz eżatt
Żid data
Żid data

4.96 out of 5 stars from 103 reviews


Fejn se tkun

Claremont, Western Australia, l-Awstralja

Claremont is a beautiful suburb with many heritage-listed homes and buildings. We are in an urban area. Cafes and restaurants surround us. There is also a large shopping centre Claremont Quarter, with Coles, David Jones and many high-end fashion stores within a 5 minute walk. Close to beaches, Claremont Lake, public pool, bus and train transport lines, golf course, bike tracks, walking tracks, gyms and multiple outdoor parks, you will have everything you need at your fingertips.

Milqugħ minn Mieke

  1. Ingħaqad fi Frar 2020
  • 103 Reviews
  • Identità verifikata
  • Superhost
Hi. We are a family of 5. My husband, Mat, and 3 teenage children. We have lived all over Australia but have been in Perth for the last 11 years.


  • Mathew

Matul iż-żjara tiegħek

Hi. We are a family of 5 living in the main house. If you need anything please do not hesitate to contact us. Our dog, Poppy, will venture out occasionally in search of treats. Please DO NOT book our property if you are uncomfortable with Poppy being in the back yard as I will not entertain requests to keep her locked up inside. She is a gentle, sweet old girl.
Hi. We are a family of 5 living in the main house. If you need anything please do not hesitate to contact us. Our dog, Poppy, will venture out occasionally in search of treats. Ple…

Mieke huwa/hija Superhost

Is-superhosts huma hosts ta' esperjenza, b'ratings għoljin u huma impenjati li jipprovdu l-aqwa żjarat għall-klijenti.
  • Rata ta' rispons: 100%
  • Ħin ta' rispons: fi żmien siegħa
Biex tħares il-pagament tiegħek, qatt tibgħat flus jew tikkomunika barra l-websajt jew l-app ta' Airbnb.

Affarijiet li għandek tkun taf

Regoli tad-dar

Checkin: Wara 13:00
Check-out: 10:00
Checkin waħdek permezz ta': keypad
Mhux tajjeb għat-tfal u t-trabi
It-tipjip mhux permess
L-ebda parties jew avvenimenti
L-annimali domestiċi huma permessi

Saħħa u sigurtà

Impenjat li jimxi mal-proċess għat-tindif imtejjeb ta' Airbnb. Uri aktar
Għandhom jiġu osservati l-linji gwida għall-COVID-19 ta' Airbnb, fosthom il-linji gwida għat-tbegħid soċjali
M'hemmx alarm tal-monossidu tal-karbonju
Kamera tas-sigurtà/tagħmir ta' rekording Uri aktar
Alarm tad-duħħan

Politika ta' kanċellazzjoni