Cozy & private ensuite pool apartment

Kamra privata ġewwa kondominju ospitat/a minn Anni

  1. 2 klijenti
  2. kamra tas-sodd 1 
  3. Sodda 1
  4. kamra tal-banju privata
Idħlilhom bil-qalb
Dan huwa wieħed mill-ftit postijiet fiż-żona li joffri pixxina.

AirCover

Kull booking jinkludi ħarsien bla ħlas f'każ li l-Host jikkanċella, f'każ li l-listing ma jkunx ġenwin u f'każ ta' problemi oħra bħal problemi biex tagħmel iċ-checkin.
Xi informazzjoni ġiet tradotta awtomatikament.
Cozy & private ensuite pool apartment with private patio and small outdoor fireplace, just a 5 minute walk away from the world's most beautiful and buzzing beach - Camps Bay.
Expect a quiet neighbourhood, the most stunning sunsets and views of both, mountains and the ocean, right at your doorstep.
Connection to the city is very easy with a MyCiti Busstop about 2 minutes from your door, frequent Ubers, and lots of hiking trails into nature are guaranteed to start right in your backyard!

L-ispazju
You will have your own private entrance to your apartment, disconnected from the house itself, making sure that you have absolute privacy and can enjoy the quiet.
A cozy bedroom with ample storage space for your clothes and souvenirs awaits you, with a quaint ensuite bathroom at the back.
Your own coffee machine, kettle and tea selection along with some home made rusks are there to be enjoyed on your own little patio, to help you start your days right, before you go exploring the mother city!

Fejn se tkun qed torqod

Kamra tas-sodda
Sodda 1 ta' tnejn

X'joffri dal-post

Veduta tal-bajja
Veduta tal-muntanji
Aċċess għall-bajja
Wifi
Parkeġġ bla ħlas fil-post
Pool Maqsum mal-oħrajn
Sawna Privata
Tista' ġġib annimali domestiċi
Mhux disponibbli: Allarm tal-monossidu tal-karbonju
Mhux disponibbli: Allarm tad-duħħan

7 iljieli ġewwa Cape Town

16 Set 2022 - 23 Set 2022

Review 1

Fejn se tkun

Cape Town, Western Cape, l-Afrika t’Isfel

This is a very quiet, green and scenic neighbourhood, where people enjoy taking their dogs for slow afternoon walks and come to watch the sunset.
If wanting some more hustle and bustle however, one just needs to take a leisurely stroll of 10 minutes or a 2 minute car drive down to the infamous Camps Bay strip (Victoria Road) with plenty cafés, bars and vibey restaurants - all facing the absolutely unforgettable Camps Bay beach and Cape Town's most stunning sunsets.

Milqugħ minn Anni

  1. Ingħaqad fi Novembru 2014
  • 15-il Review
  • Identità verifikata
I would describe myself as a little globetrotter, at least I am trying to be.
After living in England and Italy for some time, I decided to leave my home town of choice Cologne and moved to South Africa, which has always been my second home of sorts. The vibe here is amazing and hard to compare to other places, especially for me since I grew up in a rather small town, in Western Germany.

Ever since I can remember I have been travelling the world, first with my parents, then on my own and with friends. I have already been to parts of Canada and the US, México, Colombia, the Seychelles, Dubai and nearly all over Europe and of course South Africa. Which is also my favourite destination so far.

Besides travelling I love to spend my time reading books, watching great movies (the range goes from Casablanca over Star Wars to Dallas Buyer's Club) and listening to music.
So being a huge fan of music, consequently I go to a lot of concerts and festivals, also or especially when I am travelling.

I like the idea of air bnb very much, I have used Couchsurfing for travelling recently and I find it quite handy if one wants to get to know a city from a much intimate point of view. Being a tourist one rarely gets to know all those secret spots where only locals go, but I think that's what travelling is about.
So living in someone else's home brings you a lot closer to the city you visiting and to its people.

Personally, this is one of the greater reasons why I like to travel. I want to get to know the people and their culture, their ways of thinking, the country's traditions. That's what it's all about for me. Being a normal tourist in a hotel or hostel, you don't really get these different patterns of a country I think.

I hope this can give you a brief overview of what I'm all about, I can guarantee that I am an openminded, tidy and appreciative guest, but please feel free to ask questions if you like :)
I would describe myself as a little globetrotter, at least I am trying to be.
After living in England and Italy for some time, I decided to leave my home town of choice Colog…
  • Lingwi: English, Français, Deutsch, Italiano, Español
  • Rata ta' rispons: 100%
  • Ħin ta' rispons: fi ftit sigħat
Biex tħares il-pagament tiegħek, qatt tibgħat flus jew tikkomunika barra l-websajt jew l-app ta' Airbnb.

Affarijiet li għandek tkun taf

Regoli tad-dar

Checkin: 15:00 - 20:00
Check-out: 12:00
Mhux tajjeb għat-tfal u t-trabi
It-tipjip mhux permess
L-ebda parties jew avvenimenti
L-annimali domestiċi huma permessi

Saħħa u sigurtà

Ir-regoli tas-sigurtà għall-COVID-19 ta' Airbnb għadhom jgħoddu
Ebda alarm tad-duħħan
Pixxina/banju sħun mingħajr xatba jew serratura
Lag, xmara jew uċuħ oħra tal-ilma fil-qrib
Mhux meħtieġ detettur tal-monossidu tal-karbonju Uri aktar

Politika ta' kanċellazzjoni