Home In the Forest

4.96Superhost

Dar residenzjali sħiħa ospitat/a minn Laurie

8 klijenti, 3 ikmamar tas-sodda, 4 sodod, 2 ikmamar tal-banju
Id-dar kollha
Se jkollok din il-proprjetà (dar) għalik waħdek.
Tindif Imtejjeb
Dal-host impenjat li jimxi mal-proċess għat-tindif imtejjeb f'5 passi ta' Airbnb.
Laurie huwa/hija Superhost
Is-superhosts huma hosts ta' esperjenza u bi klassifikazzjoni għolja li huma impenjati li jipprovdu l-aqwa żjarat għall-klijenti tagħhom.
Post tajjeb ħafna
90% tal-klijenti riċenti taw rating ta' 5 stilel lill-post.
This house is perfect for your get-away plan in any season. It sits on 35 acres of forested lands including a walking trail and marshlands. It is in a private setting with easy access to the comunities of Huntsville, Burk's Falls, and Kearney. All Federal and Provincial taxes(13% GST) are included in the price.

GST# 755111085RT001

L-ispazju
Home In the Forest is a place for all the seasons. Whether it is golfing, swimming, canoeing/ kayaking, bird watching or just exploring the Muskokas or the Almaguin Highlands. This is a place to relax and reconnect with the natural world while staying in a home with all the conveniences that make life simple.
My home is 3.4 km from the Sequin tail which is part of the Trans Canada Trail system. There is plenty of parking for snowmobile and ATV trailers, on the lower driveway, from there, you can head to the trail.
This location is perfect for snow shoeing or cross country skiing. I have four pairs of snow shoes for your use.
My home is surrounded by 35 acres of mixed forest, a pond, and a creek. In the spring there is a beautiful waterfall; through the dryer season, the water trickles through a valley of large boulders. You can follow the creek to see the large beaver dam. You will see many beaver homes and the remains of an old forest submerged in water.
I built my house in 2004. I was both the contractor and the labourer on this project. For me, every part of this house has a story such as the pine floors, they were a house warming gift from my large family who held a work party and installed each plank.
The wrap around porch and back patio allows you to pursue the sun or shade throughout the day.
There are a lot of windows and open space inside that creates a bright and cheery atmosphere for family and friends.
I welcome you to my home.

Fejn se tkun qed torqod

Kamra tas-sodda 1
king bed 1
Kamra tas-sodda 2
2 sodod ta' tnejn
Kamra tas-sodda 3
Sodda queen-size 1

X'joffri dal-post

Kċina
Wifi
Parkeġġ bla ħlas fil-post
Tista' ġġib annimali domestiċi
TV
Magna tal-ħasil
Dryer
Arja kkundizzjonata
Banju
Terazzin jew gallerija

Agħżel id-data taċ-checkin

Żid id-dati tal-vjaġġ tiegħek biex tara l-prezz eżatt
Checkin
Żid data
Checkout
Żid data

4.96 out of 5 stars from 322 reviews

Indafa
Preċiżjoni
Komunikazzjoni
Post
Checkin
Valur

Fejn se tkun

Emsdale, Ontario, il-Kanada

Things to see and do:
Come check out the fall colours:
Ice-skating trail at Arrowhead Park (URL HIDDEN)
Snowmobiling: (URL HIDDEN) Make sure you have your permit: (URL HIDDEN)
Brooks Falls: A beautiful waterfall to visit (URL HIDDEN)
Hiking trails: (URL HIDDEN)
Canoeing and kayaking:
Beaches, surrounding community events, and other interests
(URL HIDDEN)
Golfing: there are many golf courses in the area the closest is Katrine Golf Course (11 km). It is a quiet nine hole course which is perfect for practicing your game.

Milqugħ minn Laurie

  1. Ingħaqad fi Lulju 2015
  • 322 Review
  • Identità verifikata
  • Superhost
I am a mother to three and a grandmother to six. When I am not at work I enjoy traveling or spending time at home. I lead a healthy active life; I enjoy entertaining, playing games, and exercising. I plan to discover the world on foot. I have walked more than 5000 kms through Europe. I have been welcomed in all sorts of accommodations throughout my travels and I know the importance of a welcoming and comfortable place to stay. I hope you enjoy your stay in my home.
I am a mother to three and a grandmother to six. When I am not at work I enjoy traveling or spending time at home. I lead a healthy active life; I enjoy entertaining, playing games…

Matul iż-żjara tiegħek

During your stay you can contact me through email or phone. I have an apartment downstairs and will be on site at times.

Laurie huwa/hija Superhost

Is-superhosts huma hosts ta' esperjenza, b'ratings għoljin u huma impenjati li jipprovdu l-aqwa żjarat għall-klijenti.
  • Rata ta' rispons: 100%
  • Ħin ta' rispons: fi żmien siegħa
Biex tħares il-pagament tiegħek, qatt tibgħat flus jew tikkomunika barra l-websajt jew l-app ta' Airbnb.

Affarijiet li għandek tkun taf

Regoli tad-dar

Checkin: Wara 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
It-tipjip mhux permess
L-ebda parties jew avvenimenti
L-annimali domestiċi huma permessi

Saħħa u sigurtà

Impenjat li jimxi mal-proċess għat-tindif imtejjeb ta' Airbnb. Uri aktar
Għandhom jiġu osservati l-linji gwida għall-COVID-19 ta' Airbnb, fosthom il-linji gwida għat-tbegħid soċjali
Alarm tal-monossidu tal-karbonju
Alarm tad-duħħan

Politika ta' kanċellazzjoni